The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Adventist University of Health Sciences
  Feb 24, 2018
2014-2015 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]



David E. Greenlaw, D.Min.

Edwin I. Hernandez, Ph.D.

Ruben Martinez, M.A.
Senior Vice President for Finance

Stephen Roche, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Student Services

Dan Lim, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Administration for Educational Technology and Distance Education

Lonnie Mixon, M.B.A.
Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations

Len M. Archer, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Administration

Starr Bender, B.S.
Chief Compliance Officer

Deena Slockett, Ed.D
Chief Operations for On-line Education

Associates in Administration

Carol Bradfield, Ph.D.
Development Officer

Eric Cadiente, B.S.
Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Janet Calderón, Ph.D.

Deanna Flores, M.L.I.S
Director of the R.A. Williams Library

Grayson Goodman, B.S.B.A.
Chief Accountant

Stefanie Johnson, B.A.
Director of Grants Management

Roy Lukman, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Yvette Saliba, M.A., N.C.C.
Director of the Center for Academic Achievement

Katie Shaw, B.A.
Director of Enrollment Services

Monica Sipes
Ness Café & Bookstore Manager

Fred Stephens, M.B.A.
Director for Human Resources

Rebecca Valencia, M.B.A.
Director of Financial Aid

Donald E. Wililiams, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Mission

Travis Wooley, M.S.
Director for Information Technology

Board of Trustees

The following individuals were elected to the Board of Trustees by the College constituency. Further information about them, their activities, and their connection with ADU may be obtained by contacting them directly. Each member’s position on the Board, as well as his or her occupation, appears after his or her name.

Lars Houmann
Chairman: President, Florida Hospital

Ron Smith
Vice Chairman: President, Southern Union Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

David E. Greenlaw
Secretary: President, Adventist University of Health Sciences

Diane Andrews
Trustee: Assistant Professor, UCF College of Nursing

Charles Bradford
Trustee Emeritus: Retired Clergy

Mike Cauley
Trustee: President, Florida Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Des Cummings, Jr.
Trustee: Executive Vice President, Florida Hospital

Daryl Dixon
Trustee: Division President, Maxim Healthcare Services

Sheryl Dodds
Trustee: Chief Clinical Officer, Florida Hospital

Malcolm Gordon
Trustee Emeritus: Retired Clergyman

Robert Henderschedt
Trustee: Senior Vice President Administration, Adventist Health System

Don Jones
Trustee: Vice President of Human Resources, Adventist Health System

Gerald Kovalski
Trustee: Retired Vice President for Education, North American Division of Seventh-day Adventists

Steve Silver
Trustee: Managing Member, Onix Group

Tom Werner
Trustee: Retired President of Adventist Health System